Day 11 – Be Present #30dreamdays

8 Sep

I started this challenge on a whim and yet when I do things, I’m all in.  I’ve been accused of being sort of obsessive like that.

So I sit here tonight and I have to be honest in that I am having a hard time dreaming of what I want to elaborate on.  I have no lack of dreams but this last 10 days has been exhausting and today I have no desire to write as I want to spend time with my family.

So I am going to give myself permission to cherish an evening with my family and to BE PRESENT.

As a visionary, I spend a lot of time “in my head” envisioning the future.  Tonight, I’m going to enjoy this moment.

One Response to “Day 11 – Be Present #30dreamdays”

  1. preciselyyourself September 11, 2013 at 6:00 am #

    Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

